Top Stories

Facebook now lets you delete messages for 10 minutes after they've already been sent – here's how to use the feature

Shutterstock Facebook Messenger now lets users delete their sent messages, up to 10 minutes after they’ve already been sent. Facebook said back in April it would roll the feature out to the general public after CEO Mark Zuckerberg was caught quietly deleting old messages. Here’s how you can “unsend” your Facebook messages, which is now […]